top of page
Search
auroradawn0221

The story continues

Updated: Aug 29, 2022

From time to time I will be posting some of my favorite altered recipes that I help to make for my special diet loved one.

To begin with a simple one, my version of Banana Pudding


What you will need is:

Kinnikinnick Vanilla Wafers

Simply Delish pudding (banana or vanilla its up to you!)

Non-dairy milk substitute

Fresh bananas

So Delicious coconut whipped cream (tub)


Step one: Mix the pudding with your non-dairy milk substitute and let it sit for 5 minutes

Step two: Line a small flat Tupperware container with the Kinnikinnick Vanilla Waffers

Step three: Cut and place banana rounds on top of the Kinnikinnick Vanilla Waffers

Step four: pour a layer of pudding

Step five: Repeat steps 2-4 to make a second layer

Step six: Cover the top with a layer of coconut whipped cream

Step seven: Chill for at least 2 hours


Enjoy!


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page